Home / Artiste of The Month / Artiste of The Month: THE WEEKND

Artiste of The Month: THE WEEKND

the weeknd_ss_2017


Starboy is the third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weekend aka Abel Tesfaye.

It was released on 25 November 2016 and was said as his second No. 1 album in 2 years, after “Beauty Behind the Madness” album went No.1 in 2015.

This 18-track album features four collaborations. One with indie-pop queen Lana del Rey, one with rapper Kendrick Lamar, one with rapper Future and two with French production duo Daft Punk.

The album was supported by three singles Starboy, I Feel It Coming and Party Monster. Full track listing are as follow:

1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

More Info:
Universal Music Malaysia

Instagram: theweeknd
Twitter: The Weeknd

The Weeknd – Party Monster

The Weeknd – Starboy (official) ft. Daft Punk